1 bedroom Bungalow in Naiharn for rent

$ 45,000 rent

Description

 RYN387 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RYN387 ????Bangalow for RENT????

????1 bedroom Bungalow in Naiharn for rent

????Location: Yanui, Phuket

????Rental Price: 45K a month for 6 months contract

(Still not available for 1 year contract also)

✅1 Bedroom

✅1 Bathroom

✅Air-conditioner

✅Fully Furnished

Walking distance to Yanui beach, 8 minutes to Nai Horn, 5 minutes to Rawai Beach – dream location for high season.

1 bedroom bungalow available in a peaceful 8 bungalow complex – idea for nomads, couples or young families.

Short-term and Long-term available

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity, House cleaning and Water,

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26198
Price: $ 45,000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy