3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

$ 50,000 rent

Description

 RKT394 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: RKT394 ????Available Now ????

????3 bedrooms new renovated villa for rent

???? Location: Kathu

????Rental Price: 50,000 THB/month for 1 year contract

✅3 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Fully furnished

✅Fully equipped kitchen

✅3 air conditioners

✅Complete electrical appliances

✅Common Swimming Pool

✅Common Fitness

✅Area 42 Sqw.

????Small pet allowed????

ℹ️ Including

????Common area fee

????Internet

????Maintainance Garden 3 months/time

ℹ️ Excluding

????Water & Electricity bill by government bill

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26062
Price: $ 50,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 256.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 193.86
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy