2 Bedroom Condo for sale

Description

 STL156 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: STL156 AVAILABLE NOW FOR SALE ????@Aoyipp

????2 Bedroom Condo for sale????

????Location: Bangtao, Phuket

????Selling Price: 7.75 MB Freehold

✅2 Bedrooms

✅1 Bathroom

✅5th Floor with mountain view

✅Common swimming pool

✅Fully furnished

✅Full options of facilities in the project such as Swimming pool, Cafe & Restaurant, Sauna, Gym, Playground and etc.

✅Near by

✅4 minutes from Bangtao Beach

✅10 minutes from Surin Beach

✅3 minutes from Villa Market Boat Avenue

✅5 minutes from Proto De Phuket

================================

More information pls????

☎️Whatsapp:+66897741666(Candy????)

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100089950694958…
https://bit.ly/42WLkWP

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24316
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Sales
active
$ 32,000,000 sale

5 Bedrooms Luxury modedrn villa for sale

5 BD
4 BA

Schedule a tour

Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Steve