2 Bedrooms Apartment for rent and sale

For Rent $ 45,000
$ 7,705,000 For Sale

Description

 RSPT034 Phuket , Patong

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23357
Price: $ 7,705,000 For Sale
Price Info: For Rent $ 45,000
$ 39,505.06
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 29,873.81
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy