1 Bedroom for rent Short term only

$ 2,700 rent

Description

 RR397 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR397 ????Room for RENT ????Short term only

???? Location: Rawai

????Price starting from : 2700 THB/ Night – November

3000 THB/ Night – December-January

**** Minimum 10 night

**** Please pm for more information ****

✅1 Bedrooms

✅1 Bathrooms

✅ Television connected to digital signal for entertainment

✅ Free bottled water

✅ Daily cleaning service

✅ Free toiletries and hair dryer In-room

✅Outdoor swimming pool , bikes

ℹ️ Including

✅Electricity and water

✅High speed Internet

????Located near by :

✅1.9 km. from Naiharn beach

✅3 km. from Rawai beach

✅6 km from Kata Beach

✅ Restaurant and Spa

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25963
Price: $ 2,700 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 13.84
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 10.47
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy