1 Bedrooms Apartment for rent

$ 45,000 rent

Description

RSR332 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RSR332????Available Now ????

???? 1 Bedrooms 1 bathrooms Apartment for rent ????

????Location: Surin, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental Price: 45,000 THB / month ????

(Available for Now until the end of Aug 2024)

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Unit area 84 Sq.m

✅1 Bedroom

✅1 Bathroom

✅Kitchen

✅Living room + TV

✅Free Wifi

✅Free services, fully managed & Permanent Staff

✅Communal Swimming pool

✅Gym

2 mins to Surin Beach

5 mins to Bangtao beach

15 mins to Boat Avenue

15 mins to Porto de Phuket

40 mins to Phuket International Airport

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluded : Electricity and Water

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27166
Price: $ 45,000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy