10 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for rent

On Request

Description

 RPT384 Phuket , Patong

ID: RPT384 ???? Available for short term????

????10 Bedrooms 10 Bathroom Villa in Patong for rent ????

????Location: Patong, Phuket

Features of Villa

*Huge villa with much space

*Big private pool

*10 bedrooms ensuite with 10 bathrooms

*Highspeed Wifi

*Hot and cold Jacuzzi

*Panoramic views over Patong Beach

*Full equipment kitchen

*Full equipment private gym

*Roof deck with lounge

*BBQ

*Office with chair

*Pool sala lounge

*Cinema room

*Privat Parking

*Night guard

*Great location few minutes by car to Beach, Bangla Road and Shopping malls

The space

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Daily Cleaning and pool cleaning ================================

☎ For more info or viewing please contact:

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=
https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=

????090 328 6899

????????

????095 946 7668 ????????

????Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

????FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

????Website: https://www.interpropertyphuket.com/

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket#modernvilla#investinthailand#villaproperty#Propertyphuket#rawaiphuket#ExcellentRental#RentalInvestment#investmentphuket

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23195
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy