2 Bedrooms house for rent

$ 45,000 rent

Description

RKK108 Phuket , Kho Keaw

Description

ID: RKW108 *Available in 23rd March 2023*

????2 Bedrooms house for rent ????

????Location : Kho Keaw

????Rental Price: 45,000 THB/month for 1 year contract only

✅2 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅120 Sq.m.

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity and water bill by government rate

????Internet

????Cleaning

❌PET NOT ALLOWED ❌

♻️2 months deposit and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30080
Price: $ 45,000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 3
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy