2 Bedrooms pool villa for rent

$ 45,000 rent

Description

 RC156 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RC156 **Available 1st May 2023 **

????2 Bedrooms pool villa for rent????

????Location :Big Buddha, Chalong

????Rental price:

▶️ 50,000 THB/month for monthly contract

▶️ 45,000 THB/month for 6 month contract

????2 Bedrooms

????2 Bathrooms

✅ Private Pool 3×5.5 m

✅ Jacuzzi Bathtub

✅ Washing machine

✅ Smart TV (Netflix)

✅ Parking space(shared)

Include:

➤ High Speed Wi-Fi Internet (Speed 200+ Mbps)

➤ Pool cleaning 2 times/week

➤ House cleaning 1 time/week

➤ Gardening 2 times/month

➤ Pest control 1 time/month

Excludes:

➤ Electricity pay directly government bill

➤ Water THB 500/month

➤ Towel and Bathroom Amenities / Bed sheet , and laundry for long term

???????? Small Pet Allowed

Nearest:

???? 5 minutes to Lotus, Homepro, Villa market

????12 minutes to Muaythai street

????12 minutes to BCIS International School

and Oak Meadow

????17 minutes to Rawai beach, Naiharn beach, Kata beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28017
Price: $ 45,000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy