2 Bedrooms Renovated Villa for high season rent

$ 240,000 rent

Description

 RCTL378 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RCTL378 ???? Avaialble for booking now????

????2 Bedrooms Renovated Villa for high season rent ????

????Location: Baan don, Cherngtalay, Phuket

Noted!!! Special price for monthly rental

1 month = 280K per month

2 month = 240K per month

Prices for Dec-Feb are:

Two bedroom is 11,500/night

Peak period is from 22 Dec-7 Jan;

Two bedroom is 14,000/night

**peak period 5 nights minimum required

Staying longer than 7 nights, receives 10% on top and 20% discount for staying longer than 30 nights.

✅2 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Fully Furnished

✅Good service

✅7 mins to Boat Avenue and Porto de Phuket

✅12 mins to Bangtao beach

✅15 mins to Surin beach

✅35 mins to Phuket International Airport

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Pool and cleaning house services

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity and Water

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26408
Price: $ 240,000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 1,230.53
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 930.53
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy