2 Bedrooms sea view apartment

$ 81,000 rent

Description

 RR088 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR088 *Available now*

????2 Bedrooms sea view apartment ????

????Location: Rawai

????Rental Price: 81,000 THB/month for 1 year contract

✅2 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅200 Sq.m.

✅Swimming pool

✅Fitness

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Water

????Cleaning

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity bill 7thb/unit

Deposit:

1 month deposit and 1 month in advance for monthly contract

2 months deposit and 1 month in advance for 1 year contract

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29241
Price: $ 81,000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 415.30
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 314.05
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy