2 Bedrooms villa for sale

$ 10,500,000 sale

Description

 SR010 (V.16) Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: SR010 (V.16)

????A modern oriental-style pool villa with 2 bedrooms for sale????

????LOCATION : Rawai

????Selling Price : 10,500,000 THB

✅BEDROOMS : 2

✅BATHROOMS: 2

✅BUILT-UP AREA : 186 sqm

✅LAND AREA : 353 sqm

✅TYPE : Private Pool Villa

✅SWIMMING POOL : 3 x 9 m

✅FURNITURE : Fully Furnished

✅PARKING : Share

✅VIEW : Garden, Pool

ℹ️OWNERSHIP: Leasehold

ℹ️COMPLETED : January 2012

ℹ️COMMON FEE : 3,520 Baht/month

ℹ️TRANSFER & TAX : Share 50/50

A modern oriental-style pool villa with 2 bedrooms comes with a

private pool in a tropical garden and large wooden deck on a 350 sqm plot. The villa comprising a large open plan-kitchen, dining, living to offers a privacy and tranquility in Soi Kok Yang.

Very charming Asian Style trendy Tropical Classy villa with all modern comforts yet very authentic, on a luscious tropical garden with 2 bedrooms offering direct access to the private swimming pool, Located near Rawai Beach in southern of Phuket with a variety of restaurants, shops and markets nearby. This unique villa is making it ideals as a holiday home or excellent investment opportunity.

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31702
Price: $ 10,500,000 sale
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 53,835.58
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 40,710.58
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy