3 bedroom villa

on request

Description

RR006 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR006

????Fully furnished Pool Villa in great location for rent in Saiyuan 15, Rawai.

????Available date: 5th Jan 2023

Land: 320sqm

Living area: 154sqm

Villa includes.

– 3 bedrooms with En suite bathrooms.

– Private pool size 8x4m.

– Fully equipped kitchen.

– Washing machine.

– Car park.

– Outside CCTV + WIFI.

⭐1 Year contract

➡95,000thb pay monthly

1 month advance rent

➕ 2 months deposit.

Pool And Garden Maintenance included.

????????Small pets allowed no extra charge.

????Exclude Electric, Cleaning service.

????Nearby places:

5 mins drive to Rawai Beach,Chalong beach,pier,hospital

10 mins drive Nairhan Beach

15 mins drive to Kata and Karon Beach

20 mins drive to Patong Beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30125
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy