3 Bedrooms Apartment for short term rent

$ 24,600 For Rent

Description

 RPT375 Phuket , Patong

ID: RPT375 ???? Avaialble now???? (Sea View)

????3 Bedrooms Apartment for short term rent ????

????Location: Patong, Phuket

????Daily rate rental price

1 Nov – 14 Dec: 675 usd/night (aprox24,600 THB)

15 Dec – 15 Jan: 850 usd/night (aprox31,000THB)

16 Jan – 30 April: 675 usd/night(aprox24,600 THB)

1 May – 31 Oct: 500 usd/ night(aprox18,200 THB)

????Monthly rate rental price

1 Nov – 14 Dec: 17,000 usd/month (aprox 620,000 THB)

15 Dec – 15 Jan: 22,000 usd/month(aprox 800,000 THB)

16 Jan – 30 April: 17,000 usd/month(aprox 620,000 THB)

1 May – 31 Oct: 12,000 usd/ month(aprox 440,000 THB)

PM for discount!!!

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Fully furnished

✅Kitchen + Fully equipped

✅Communal swimming pool

5 mins to Patong Beach

7 mins to Bangla road

12 mins to Paradise beach

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Cleaning service

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity and Water

❌❌Pet not allowed ❌❌

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23284
Price: $ 24,600 For Rent
$ 126.13
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 95.38
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy