3 Bedrooms Modern House for rent

$ 48,000 rent

Description

 RPK385 Phuket , Thalang

Description

????ID: RPK385 Modern House for rent in Paklok

Available now Modern House for rent ????

????Location: Pakolok Phuket ????

3 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 2 kitchens

????Rental Price: 48K a month for 1 year contract????

????Rental Price: 55K a month for 6 months contract????

***Fully furnished, ready to move in***✅

✅164 sqm.

✅Fully Furnished

✅Private Parking

✅Fully Equipped Kitchen

✅Garden

✅Free Wi-Fi high speed internet

✅House cleaning and gardening 1 time per month

✅Free AIS cable TV

Rental Price Excluded : Electricity, Water and extra cleaning(on requested)

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26237
Price: $ 48,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 246.11
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 186.11
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy