3 Bedrooms new villa for rent

$ 45,000 rent

Description

RTL020 3Br Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RTL020 (3Br)**Ready to move in **

????3 Bedrooms new villa for rent????

????Location : Thalang

????Rental price:

▶️45,000 THB/month

????3Bedrooms

????2Bathrooms

????95 Sq.m.

Excludes:

➤Electricity 6thb/Kwh.

➤Cleaning is 300 baht per time

*One time payment with special discount*

????1 month deposit and 1 month in advance

Nearest:

????3Km, UWC International School.

????4Km, Mission Hill Golf Club.

????5Km, Blue Canyon country club.

????5Km, Thalang Hospital

????6Km, Tesco Lotus Thalang

????6Km, Makro Thalang

????7Km, Home Pro Thalang

????8Km, Airport

????8Km, Nai Yang Beach

????11Km, Robinson shopping mall.

????12Km, Naithon Beach

????15Km, Bangtao Beach

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30001
Price: $ 45,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Fri 17 May
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy