Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

3 Bedrooms Townhouse + Seaview For RENT

on request

Description

RSR468 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RSR468 Townhouse + Seaview For RENT

????Location: Surin, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????RENTAL PRICE: 350,000THBper month From Feb – April 2024

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Internet Free

✅Water and Electricity included

✅Living room + TV

✅2 mins walk to Surin beach

✅Seaview

✅Private Swimming pool

2 mins to Surin beach

5 mins to Bangtao beach

15 mins to Boat Avenue

15 mins to Porto de Phuket

40 mins to Phuket International Airport

===========================

???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668

: Eng

Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#Thalang#Bangtao#Cherngtalay#Pasak#Laguna#Layan#Surin

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24086
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
Lot
Seafront
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy