click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 24734

3 Bedrooms Villa for rent + Hill View

Description

RKT460 Phuket , Kata

Description

ID: RKT460 ✨3 Bedrooms Villa for rent + Hill View✨ @Bibiipp

???? Location: Kata, Phuket

Available from now till 31st Jan 2024

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????PM to check the price for your inquiries????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

???????? DETAILS :

✅ 3 Bedrooms

✅ 3 Bathrooms

✅ Communal area (Swimming pool, gym ad etc.)

✅Fully Furnished

✅Two months deposit guarantee and 1st month rent in advance

❇ Service Included :-

✅Swimming Pool Cleaning

✅Gardening

✅Free Wi-Fi

????NEARBY LOCATION

Kata – Karon beach

Makro

Restaurants around

================================

☎️???? For more info or viewing please contact Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuketv

Property Id : 24734
Interior Details
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
Other Features
WiFi
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

cristymae austria