3 Bedrooms Villa for rent with Stunning Mountain Views

$ 80,000 rent

Description

 RTL382 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RTL382 ???? Avaialble for RENT????

????3 Bedrooms Villa for rent with Stunning Mountain Views

????Location: Paklok, Thalang, Phuket

????Rental Price: 80K a month for 1 year contract

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Fully Furnished

✅Stay connected and entertained with a 65″ Smart TV in each room, providing endless entertainment options.

✅The villa is adorned with LED lighting in every room.

✅Perfect for kids and pets to play, our large backyard is a haven for family fun

Near by :

✅16 minute from Ao Po View Point

✅6 minute from Bang Rong Pier ( Have many Long tail boat and speed boat to travel to Yao Island , Naka Island , Phang Nga Bay , Krabi

✅6 minute from Bangpae Waterfall

✅25 mins to Phuket International Airport

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Pool and Garden service

????House cleaning 1 time / week

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity and Water

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26301
Price: $ 80,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 410.18
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 310.18
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy