3 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for high season rent

$ 300,000 rent

Description

 RPT376 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: RPT376 ???? Avaialble now????

????3 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for high season rent ????

????Location: Patong, Phuket

????Rental price:

High season 300K per month (or less than a month please PM)

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Western Kitchen + Fully equipped

✅Sea view

✅5 mins to Patong Beach

✅7 mins to Bangla road

✅16 mins to Paradise beach

✅Nearby Shopping Center and Entertaining area (But villa is not around noisy area)

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Pool services 1 time per week.

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity, water and House cleaning

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26445
Price: $ 300,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 1,538.16
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,163.16
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy