4 Bedrooms House for rent

$ 65,000 rent

Description

 RPS413 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RPS413????Available Now ???? Bibi@ipp

Ready to move in!!!

???? 4 Bedrooms House for rent ????

????Location: Pasak, Cherngtaley, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental Price: 65,000 THB / month for 1 year contract ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅4 Bedrooms

✅Popular location

✅Kitchen + equipment

✅Living room + TV

✅Free Wifi, Free water

✅Big garden + garden service

✅Airconditioner

✅Cleaning 1 time per week

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluded : Electricity a

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

===========================

???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668

: Eng

Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25758
Price: $ 65,000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
$ 333.27
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 252.02
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy