4 Bedrooms Seaview pool villa for rent and sale

$ 99,000,000 sale

Description

RSYMC033 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RSYMC033 ????Available 15th January 2024 ????

???? 4 Bedrooms Seaview pool villa for rent and sale ????

????Location: Yamu

Rental price: 350,000 THB/month for yearly contract

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Selling Price: 99,000,000 THB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅Land area 432 Sqm.

✅4 Bedrooms

✅6 Bathrooms

✅1 room for working and gym

✅Private Swimming pool

✅Living room

✅Dining Area

✅Cinema room

????Ownership: Freehold

????Including:

????Cleaning 2 times/week

????Swiming Pool cleaning 2 times/week

????Excluding :

????Electricity

????Water

????Internet

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30791
Price: $ 99,000,000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 6
$ 507,592.59
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 383,842.59
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy