4 Bedrooms Tropical Pool Villa for sale

$ 39,500,000 sale

Description

 SLG139 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: SLG139 ✨Tropical Pool Villa Brand new near by Lagunafor SALE ✨????

???? Location: Koktanode, Cherng Talay ,Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 39.5 Million THB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅Land Size : 788.22 sqm

✅Built up area : 559.22 sqm.

✅Total area : 1,347.44 sqm.

✅

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold ( By Thai name and Thai company name )

Nearby Places:

????Headstart International School ( Primary )

???? Laguna Hotel

????Boat Avenue

????Porto De Phuket

????Restuarant

????Layan Beach / Laguna beach

✅✅Highlight :

???? High standard of security

???? Private road

???? Great environment

???? Prime location for investment and for your residence in Phuket.

????????Under contruction after put deposit and make 1st payment take time for 16 months complete your plot.????????

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30623
Price: $ 39,500,000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 3
$ 202,524.32
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 153,149.32
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy