4 Bedrooms villa for short term rent

$ 205,000 rent

Description

 RR039 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR039 ???? Available 3 March 23????

????4 Bedrooms villa for short term rent????

????Location: Rawai

????Rental Pirce: 250,000 THB/month

????Rental Pirce: 205,000 THB/month for 1 year contract

✅4 Bedrooms

✅4 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

ℹ️Including

????Cleaning service 1 time/week

????Pool service 2 times/week

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity 7thb/unit

===========================

☎️???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

❇️ Whatsapp :

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66903286899: TH/Eng

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=66959467668: Eng

Tel: +66 90 328 6899 : TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#phuketrentandsale#interpropertyphuket

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29883
Price: $ 205,000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
$ 1,051.08
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 794.83
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy