5 bedrooms Seaview stunning villa available for rent

Description

RKM446 Phuket , Thalang

Description

????ID: RKM446 Seaview stunning villa available for short term-Long term???? @Ohmipp

????Location: Kamala, Phuket

???? Monthly Price: 650,000 THB ???? for annual contract

Short term : 1.3 MB for 1 month in Dec – Jan

????5 bedroom

????6 bathroom

– Fully furnished

– Quiet place

– Green Place

– Living room + TV

– Kitchen + equipment

Including ✅

– Cleaning 8.00 -17.00 pm

– Pool and garden service

Excluding ❌

– Electric ⚡️

– Water

– Internet

????????Payment: *1 month in advance and 2 months for deposit for long term rent

** 100k for short termm rent

===========================

☎???? For more enquiry and property viewing please contact us.

❇ Whatsapp : 090 328 6899

Tel: ⁨090 328 6899⁩ : TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#phuketrentandsale#phuketpointproperty. #interpropertyphuket

Villa in Kamala, on the beach sea view. 5 bedrooms, 6 bathrooms, have some sports machines, jacuzzi, sauna . Including one cleaning woman working from 8-5 o’clock. Electricity not including

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24988
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings