5 bedrooms villa for short-term contract only

$ 20,000 rent

Description

RKT372 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: RKT372

????5 bedrooms villa for short-term contract only

????Location: Kamala

????Rental Price:

▶️20,000 THB/night from now

▶️30,000 THB/night for November

▶️40,000 THB/night from December

✅4 Bedrooms +1 bunk bed (for the kids)

✅4 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool (16m)

✅Private gate

✅Gym

✅Spa

✅Big garden

ℹ️Including

????Water

????Wifi

????Cleaning and bedsheet changing 1 time per week

????Pool and garden service 1 time per week.

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity 6thb/unit

❌❌Pet are not allowed ❌❌

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26541
Price: $ 20,000 rent
Rooms: 5
Bedrooms: 5
Bathrooms: 4
$ 102.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 77.54
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy