8 Bedrooms Villa in Patong for rent

on request

Description

RPT378 Phuket , Patong

Description

ID: RPT378 ???? Available for short term????

????8 Bedrooms 9 Bathroom Villa in Patong for rent ????

????Location: Patong, Phuket

A luxury unique villa in Patong Beach Phuket

The highlights of this luxury castle villa:

✅8 Bedrooms

✅9 Bathrooms

✅2 Private swimming pool with waterfall

✅Western Kitchen + Fully equipped

✅Amazing Sea view

✅Highspeed wifi

✅Sauna

✅Highspeed wifi

✅Cinema room

– Great Location by car just 5 min to Patong Beach, Bangla road and Shopping Malls.

ℹ️Including

????Internet

????Daily Cleaning and pool cleaning

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23608
Bedrooms: 8
Bathrooms: 9
Interior Details
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy