NEW renovation SIngle house for SALE & RENT

Description

 RKKC393 Phuket , Kho Keaw

Description

ID: RKKC393 HOUSE KOHKAEW

⚪️NEW renovation SIngle house for SALE & RENT

⚪️CORNER PLOT with Fullyfurnished & Garden

????3 BED ROOMS

????2 BATH ROOMS

Land plot : 40 sq.wah / 160 sq.m

????For SALE : 5,990,000 million thb

????For RENT :

45,000 / month , Yearly contract

50,000 / month , 6 Months contract

55,000 / month , 3 Months contract

60,000 / month , 1-2 Month contract

✅INCLUDED

– High speed wifi

– 24 hr. security guard

– Common POOL & GYM

– Playground for kid

– Relaxing with the Lake view

❎EXCLUDED

– Electric bill by government

– Water bill by government

????

1 min to BIS

8 min to IKEA

9 min to Boat lagoon

9 min to Robinson lifestyle thalang

12 min to Central floresta

13 min to Headstart school

16 min to Blue tree

????Excluded : Electricity and Water

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24803
Interior Details
Gym
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings