RBT328 2 Bedrooms apartment for rent

$ 85,000 rent

Description

RBT328 Phuket , Bangtao

Description

ID: RBT328????Available Now ????

???? 2 Bedrooms 2 bathrooms Apartment for rent ????

????Location: Bangtao, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental Price: 85,000 THB / month for 1 year contract ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Unit area 120 Sq.m

✅2 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅1st Floor

✅European Kitchen

✅Living room + TV

✅Free Wifi

✅Balcony

✅Airconditioner

✅Washing Machine

✅Common Swimming pool

✅Gym

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluded : Electricity and Water

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27277
Price: $ 85,000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 435.81
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 329.56
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Moti Moti