RBT345 4 Bedrooms Villa for rent

$ 150,000 rent

Description

RBT345 Phuket , Bangtao

Description

ID: RBT345????Available Now ????

???? 4 Bedrooms 4 bathrooms Villa for rent ????

????Location: Bangtao, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental Price: 150,000 THB / month for an annual contract

????Short term on Nov 2023 : 320K per month

????Short term on Dec 2023 : 350K per month

????Short term on Jan 2024 : 350K per month

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅4 Bedroom

✅4 Bathroom

✅Kitchen + Fully equipment

✅Living room + TV

✅Private swimming pool

✅Walk distance to the beach

✅Sala + Chilling space

3 mins to Bangtao Beach

10 mins to Bangtao beach

5 mins to Boat Avenue

7 mins to Porto de Phuket

30 mins to Phuket International Airport

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluded : Electricity and Water

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27058
Price: $ 150,000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
$ 769.08
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 581.58
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy