RC005 3 Bedrooms modern apartment for rent

$ 120,000 rent

Description

 RC005 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RC005

????3 Bedrooms modern apartment for rent????

????Location : Chalong

????Rental Price :

-120,000 THB/month for 6 months contract

-140,000 THB/month for monthly contract

????**Available from 17th December 2023 onwards** ????

✅3 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅Living room

✅Fully furnished

✅Modern Kitchen

✅Washing Machine

✅Large private terrace with a dining table

✅Swimming pool

ℹ️Including

????Cleaning service up to 5 times per week

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity 6 thb/unit (Kwh)

????Water by government bill

????One time up front payment to owner no deposit

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29453
Price: $ 120,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 2
$ 615.26
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 465.26
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy