RC078 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

$ 180,000 rent

Description

 RC078 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RC078

????3 Bedrooms villa for rent ????

????Location: Chalong

????Rental Prices:

– 1 month 250,000 THB/month – half month deposit

– 6 month 200,000 THB/month – 1 month deposit

– 1 year 180,000 THB/month – 2 months deposit

????3 bedroom

????1 living room

????4 bathrooms

✅Good condition

????420 square meters

???? sauna room

???? kitchen with kitchenware

Prices exclude:

-Electricity & water supply (government rate)

-cleaning service 1,200 ฿/time

-Internet 600฿

-Common fee 2,500 ฿ (parking, pool and gym, garbage collection, common area cleanliness, security)

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29266
Price: $ 180,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
$ 922.90
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 697.90
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy