RC143 2 Bedrooms Luxury villa for rent

$ 45,000 rent

Description

RC143 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RC143 ???? Available 10 Apr 23 ????

????2 Bedroom Luxury Villa for rent????

????Location: Chalong

???? Rental Price:

– 45,000 THB/Month for 1 Year Contract

✅2 Bedroom

✅2 Bathroom

✅1 Laundry room

✅1 European Island Kitchen room

✅ Private Swimming Pool

✅ 24/7 Security CCTV

✅ Secure parking behind a remote-control electric gate

✅ Building area 250 Sqm.

ℹ️ Including

????High – Speed WIFI

???? Garden Maintenance

???? Water

???? Swimming Pool Maintenance

???? Outside Cleaning Service

???? Month Pest Control Service

ℹ️ Excluding

???? Electricecity 8 Thb/Unit

???? nearby places

???? 10 minutes to BCIS International School.

???? 10 minutes to HeadStart international School.

???? 5 minutes to Villa Market.

???? Tesco, Makro and Lotus supermarkets all close by.

???? 10 minutes to Big Buddha and Chalong Temple.

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28507
Price: $ 45,000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy