RC402 1 Bedroom for rent

$ 50,000 rent

Description

 RC402 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RC402✨Available for RENT ✨

???? Short Term/Long Term

????1 Bedroom 2 bathrooms condo for rent????

???? Location: Chalong, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental price :

50 K THB a month for 1 year contract ????

55 K THB a month for 6 months

60 K THB a month for 3 months

70 K THB a month for 1-2 months

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

✅Unit Size : 90 sqm. (3th Floor )

✅Fully furnished

✅Privacy

✅Air-conditioner

✅Facilities in the project (Gym, Swimming pool)

☀Price Excluding

✅Electricity (government bill)

✅Water supply 35 THB per unit

✅Cleaning service 1,000 per time

✅Wifi (optional 600฿)

✅Common fee 1,000 ฿ (parking, pool and gym, garbage collection, common area cleanliness, security)

================================

☎️???? For more info or viewing please contact Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 25883
Price: $ 50,000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 2
$ 256.36
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 193.86
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy