click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 6, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 24894

RCL451 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

Description

RCL451 Phuket , Chalong

Description

ID: RCL451 ✨3 Bedrooms villa for rent✨ @kedipp

???? Location: Chalong, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????RENTAL PRICE ; 80,000 THB????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

???????? DETAILS :-

✅ 3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Private Swimming Pool

✅Fully Furnished & Washing Machine

✅Two months deposit guarantee

❇ Service Included :-

✅Take care Swimming Pool

✅Take care the Garden

✅Free Hi-Speed Internet

????RENTAL PRICE:

80,000 THB/month (one-year contract)

95,000 THB/month (6-month contract)

????NEARBY LOCATION

7 min drives to BCIS (3.1km)

10 min drives to Villa Market, Starbuck, Homepro (3.3km)

17 min drives to Rawai Beach (8.4km)

================================

☎️???? For more info or viewing please contact Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuketv

Property Id : 24894
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

cristymae austria