RKK128 4 Bedrooms Villa for rent

$ 330,000 rent

Description

 RKK128 Phuket , Kho Keaw

Description

RKK128

????4 Bedrooms Villa for rent ????

????Location: Kho Kaw

????Rental Price: 330,000 THB/month for 1 year contract only

Here is a bright villa, with clean lines & art-deco furniture, nestled at the end of an alley overflowing with exuberant nature. We feel good here. The pool is bigger than elsewhere. It is connected to a canal which brings freshness to the patio with its outdoor kitchen and covered living room. Each bedroom has its own bathroom, two with a bath. There is space to work, if you really want it. But there are better ways to spend your time here. Doing nothing?

An oasis of light, freshness and nature.

✅4 Bedrooms

✅4 Bathrooms

✅Parking

ℹ️Including

????Cleaning service 1 time/week

????Pool service 2 times/week

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity 7thb/unit

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29087
Price: $ 330,000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
$ 1,691.98
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,279.48
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy