RKK130 3 Bedrooms house for rent

$ 65,000 rent

Description

 RKK130 Phuket , Kho Keaw

Description

ID: RKK130 ????ready to move in‼️????

????3 Bedrooms house for rent ????

????Locatioin: Saransiri Kohkaew corner house

????Rental Price:

▶️80,000 Baht /month for 3 months to 6 month

▶️70,000 Baht/month for yearly contract(1 year long contract)

▶️65,000 bath (????if pay 1year up front)

✅3 bedrooms

✅3 bathrooms

✅big garden

✅1 living room ,

✅Officie room

✅ kitchen + dining table

✅ parking area for 2 cars ????

✅ Fully furnished, ready to move in

ℹ️Including

????Free gardener twice a month

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity and water pay by government bill

????Internet

????Cleaning service

❌❌PET NOT ALLOWED❌❌

♻️Deposit 2 month and 1 month in advance

????nearby places

????PTT Gas Station Koh Kaew

????Villa Market – Boat Lagoon Phuket

????Robinson lifestyle

????British International school

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29039
Price: $ 65,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 333.27
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 252.02
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy