click to enable zoom
loading...
We didn't find any results
open map
View Roadmap Satellite Hybrid Terrain My Location Fullscreen

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 8, 2024
  • Property ID
  • 25681

RKML417 1 Bedroom Luxury 5 star condo for rent

Description

 RKML417 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RKML417✨Available for RENT ✨

????1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Luxury 5 star condo for rent????

???? Location: Kamala, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental price : 32K THB a month for 1 year contract ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

**For short term please pm

✅Unit Size : 36 sqm.

✅Fully furnished

✅Privacy

✅Washing machine

✅Air-conditioner

✅Beach 500 m. away

✅5 star and luxury Condo

✅Fully facilities in the project (Gym, Swimming pool, Cafe & Restaurant shop and etc.)

================================

☎️???? For more info or viewing please contact Tel: 090 328 6899 TH/Eng , +66959467668 : Eng

Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

FB Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket

Property Id : 25681
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Moti Moti