Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

RKT352 1 Bedroom condo for rent

$ 14,000 rent

Description

 RKT352 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: RKT352????Available on 15th Oct 2023 ????

???? 1 Bedroom 1 bathroom Condo for rent ????

????Location: Kathu, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Rental Price: 14,000 THB / month for 1 year contract

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Unit area 30.25 Sq.m

✅1 bedroom 1 bathroom

✅Kitchen + Fully equipment

✅Living room + Smart TV

✅Gym

✅Car Parking area

✅Communal Swimming pool

✅24 hours security

❌Pet not allowed❌

????Excluded : Wifi, Electricity by PEA and Water 36 THB/unit

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance (Long term rental)

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26964
Price: $ 14,000 rent
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 71.78
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 54.28
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy