RKTC354 4 bedrooms villa for rent

$ 350,000 rent

Description

 RKTC354 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: RKTC354 ????Available Now ????

????4 Bedrooms villa for rent????

????Location: Kathu

????Rental price: 350,000 THB/month for yearly contract

✅4 Bedrooms

✅4 Bathrooms

✅Private Swimming pool

✅1 maid room

✅Full furnished

✅Build up area 795 sqm.

✅Land size 2,200 sqm.

ℹIncluding

????House cleaning twice a month bedsheet and towels changing

????Pool cleaning and garden twice a week

????Internet WiFi Cable TV

ℹExcluding

????Electricity bills on PEA meter

????Water bill on PWA meter

????Deposit

➡ Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26923
Price: $ 350,000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
$ 1,794.52
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 1,357.02
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy