RPT349 1 Bedroom condo for rent

Description

 RPT349 Phuket , Patong

ID : RPT349 ♦️ Available now ♦️✨Condo for rent in Bangla -Patong ????

???? Location : Bangla Patong Phuket.

????Long term rent 12 months – 40,000 thb/month

????Short term rent 1-6 months – 50,000thb/month

???? Exclusive Studio Condo in the HEART of Bangla Road, Patong!

???? 40 Meters to Bangla Road – 80 Meters to Amazing Patong Beach!

???? Short term & Long term rental available

???? The best, central point!

.

▶️ Studio

▶️ 32 Sqm

▶️ Extremely Quiet

▶️ Nice view

▶️ Amazing Kitchen

.

Amenities:

✴ Parking for Car & Motorbike

✴ Security

✴ Swimming Pool

✴ 5 Star Facilities

✴ 5 Star Management

.

Connectivity:

✅ 300 Mbps Fiber Internet

.

Comfort:

✅ Luxurious

✅ Clean Interiors

✅ Air-conditioned – clean and biologically disinfected

✅ Amazing Dehumidifier

.

Privacy:

✅ In the heart of Bangla, Patong Scene – Quiet, Direct Access

.

Flexible Rent Terms:

♐ Electricity & Water prices exactly as per Government & Juristic invoices.

♐ 1 Month Security Deposit + Rental 1month upfront

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 23339
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy