RPW390 4 Bedrooms villa for rent

$ 180,000 rent

Description

RPW390 Phuket , Kathu

Description

D: RPW390 ????Available now ????

????4 Bedrooms villa for rent

????Location: Cape Panwa

????Rental Price: 180,000 THB/month for long term contract

????Rental Price: 200,000 THB/month for 6 months contract

✅4 Bedrooms

✅5 Bathrooms

✅Fully Furnished

✅Outdoor minibar by swimming pool

✅Spacious Living room + Dining + Kitchen

✅Electric stove, Dish Washer, Oven, Microwave, Barbecue grill, Large Fridge

✅Large swimming pool

✅3 Parking Space

❌Pet not allowed❌

included ✅

✅ High speed internet

✅Pool and garden maintenance twice a week

✅Cleaning house keeping 1 time per week

Excluded ✖

✅Electricity and water supply pay follow bill from government

✅Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance (Long term rental))

Near by location

????10 minutes to Ao Yon Beach

????10 minutes to Cape Panwa

????15 minutes to Robinson Lifestyle Chalong

????15 minutes to HeadStart International School Phuket

????15 minutes to Dibuk Hospital

???? Distance Phuket City 10 – 15 minute

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26161
Price: $ 180,000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 5
$ 922.90
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 697.90
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy