RR036 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

$ 130,000 rent

Description

RR036 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR036 ????Available 4th March 23????

????3 Bedrooms villa for rent????

????Location: Rawai

????Rental price:

-130,000 THB/month for monthly contract maximum 2 months

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Entire villa: (Room size: 170 m²/1830 ft²)

✅Fully furnished

✅Private swimming pool

✅Parking

ℹ️Including

????Cleaning service 1 time/week

????Pool service 2 times/week

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity 7thb/unit

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29568
Price: $ 130,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 666.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 504.04
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy