Advanced Search
More Search Options
we found 0 results

RR069 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

$ 210,000 rent

Description

 RR069 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR069 ????Available now till 16Feb23 ????

????3 Bedrooms pet friendly villa for rent ????

????Location: Rawai

????Rental price: 210,000 THB/month

About the accommodation:

This well-decorated villa is an perfect choice for family who want luxurious experience and privacy in phuket island. There are 3 bedrooms and each one are connected to an private bathroom. The master bedroom are connected with a small dressing room where there are clean towels and extra beddings. The living room are spacious and the daylighting are very good there. As you can see , the kitchen is fully equipped and there is a dish washer. Moreover , the dinning table is comfortable and it will provided spaces for 8 people eating together.

When you open the glass door , you can enjoy the swimming pool and it’s about 12 meters long. You are also able to see beautiful vegetation surrounding the house.

✅3 Bedrooms

✅3 Bathrooms

✅Private swimming pool

✅Private car park

????PET ALLOWED????

ℹ️Including

????Cleaning 1 time per week

????Pool and garden service

ℹ️Excluding

????Water and Electricity bill by government rate

♻️Deposit 10k

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 28996
Price: $ 210,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 3
$ 1,076.71
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 814.21
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy