RR116 2 Bedrooms 2 storey villa for rent

$ 45,000 rent

Description

 RR116 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RR116 *Available now*

????2 Bedrooms 2 story villa for rent ????

????Location: Rawai

????Rental Price: 45,000 THB/month for 1 year contract only

✅2 Bedrooms

✅2 Bathrooms

✅180 Sq.m.

ℹ️Including

????Pool service 1 time per week

????Garden service 1 time per month

????Water

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity 7thb/unit

????Wifi

????Bedsheet changing

❌PET NOT ALLOWED ❌

♻️2 months deposit and 1 month in advance

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 29509
Price: $ 45,000 rent
Rooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
$ 230.72
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 174.47
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy