RSKM048 3 Bedrooms Villa for sale and rent

$ 160,000 rent

Description

 RSKM048 Phuket , Kathu

Description

ID: RSKM048 ✨Available for sale and rent ✨

????3 Bedrooms Villa for sale and rent????

???? Location: Kamala, Phuket

FOR 1 year Contract Price: 160,000THB/month

November: 240,000 THB

December: 260,000 THB

January: 260,000 THB

February: 240,000 THB

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

???? Price Starting : 20 MB ????

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

Transfer fee: 50/50

✅Total area is 360 sqm.

✅3 bedrooms 4 bathrooms

✅Fully furnished

✅Private Pool

Included Services:

✅ Pool Cleaning 2 times/week

✅ Garden Maintenance 1 time/month

✅Cleaning Service 1 time/week

✅Linen Change every 2 weeks

✅Wifi

✅Water

Excluded: Electricity (Changed accord by Government Rate)

ℹ️ Ownership : Freehold

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 26695
Price: $ 160,000 rent
Rooms: 3
Bedrooms: 3
Bathrooms: 4
$ 820.35
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 620.35
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy