RSR003 4 Bedrooms villa for Rent and Sale

$ 28,800,000 sale

Description

RSR003 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RSR003

????4 Bedrooms villa for Rent and Sale????

????Location: Rawai

????Rental Price: 200,000 THB/month

????Selling Price : 28,800,000 THB

✔️4 bedrooms

✔️4 bathrooms

✔️Land area 360 Sqm.

✔️House area 481 Sqm.

✔️The system in the house eletric, swimming pool, Jacuzzi, using mobile control system

✔️Kitchen set imported from Italy

✔️Bathroom sanitary ware Hafale

✔️Toilet MARVEL BRAND Sensor

✔️Furniture imported from Indonesia/Italy

✔️Doors and stairs are made of teak wood.

✔️Infinity pool using salt, marble material

✔️Curtains imported Switzerland

✔️Air type duct, ceiling system, Daikin brand

✔️Parking space 5 meters wide, can park 2 cars

✔️floor tiles and wall Cotto imported from Italy / Spain

✔️SMART Phone TV uses Netflix every system.

ℹ Freehold ownership with company name

❌❌PET NOT ALLOWED ❌❌

ℹ️including

????Pool and garden service 2 times per week

ℹ️Excluding

????Electricity and water by government bill

????2 months deposit

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 31476
Price: $ 28,800,000 sale
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
$ 147,663.30
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 111,663.30
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy