RSR022 4 Bedrooms villa for rent and sale

$ 130,000 rent

Description

 RSR022 Phuket , Rawai

Description

ID: RSR022 ????Available for rent and sale ????

????Location: Rawai ,Phuket

Rental price: 130,000 THB/month for 1 year/ contract

Sale Price 17,000,000THB Transfer Fee 50/50

????
????
????

✅Land area: 420 Sqm.

✅Built area: 550 Sqm.

✅4 Bedrooms

✅4 Bathrooms (en-suite)

✅ European kitchen

✅ living room

✅ Master bathroom has a spa bath

✅ Double sinks in master bedroom

✅ swimming pool 7×4 m.

????????Include????????

✅ 2×65′ smart TV, 1×75’TV

✅ private big pool

✅Internet/Wifi

✅Cleaning service 2 time/week but the rent does not include maid and linen cleaning, utilities consumed upon the Villa, also in case for public holiday there will be no cleaning service schedule for those days.

✅Swimming pool cleaning 2 time/week

✅Gardening 1 time/week

????Excluding :

????Electricity bill

????water bill

????????Deposit 2months + 1 month rental before move in

????????Near by

???? Nai Harn Temple

???? Rawai Beach

???? Yanui Beach

???? Nai- harn Beach

???? Restuarant

???? Promthep Cape

???? Central Festival

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 27882
Price: $ 130,000 rent
Rooms: 4
Bedrooms: 4
Bathrooms: 4
$ 666.54
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 504.04
Sat 18 May
Sun 19 May
Mon 20 May
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
Rentals
Per Month $ 20,000

Studio room in Surin area for rent

1 BD
1 BA
250 ft2
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy