RSSR040 1 Bedroom condominuim for sale

$ 6,900,000 sale

Description

 RSSR040 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RSSR040????Available Now ????

???? 1 Bedrooms 1 bathroom Condominuim for sale ????

????Location: Surin, Phuket

┏━━━━━━━━━┓

????Selling Price 6.9 MB

┗━━━━━━━━━┛

????
????
????

✅Unit area 71.26 Sq.m

✅1 bedroom 1 bathroom

✅Kitchen

✅Living room + TV

✅Free Wifi

✅Car Parking area

✅Private pool

2 mins to Surin Beach

5 mins to Bangtao beach

15 mins to Boat Avenue

15 mins to Porto de Phuket

40 mins to Phuket International Airport

❌Pet not allowed❌

????????Deposit 2 months and 1 month in advance (Long term rental)

State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 30564
Price: $ 6,900,000 sale
Rooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Bathrooms: 1
$ 35,377.67
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 26,752.67
Tue 21 May
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings

Christy