RTL449 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

Description

RTL449 Phuket , Thalang

Description

ID: RTL449 ????Villa for RENT ????Available for short term and 6 mounth contrat.

???? Location: Pasak, Laguna Phuket

????Rental Price: 300,000 baht / month long term

— Short term is available by request—

✅3 Bedrooms

✅4 Bahtrooms

✅2 floors

✅Swimming pool

✅Large terrace

✔????Security 24 /7

❌????No pet Allow

**Deposit depend on period stay **

????Located near by:

✅5 mins to Boat Avenue

✅Bangtao Beach 10 mins

✅Surin Beach 15 mins

✅Nearby Shopping centers / Boat Avenue / Central Porto De Phuket.

Details: TV in all rooms. The Villa is located in a quiet place and private atmosphere,

================================

☎ For more info or viewing please contact:

https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=
https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=

????090 328 6899????????

????095 946 7668 ????????

????Email: info@interpropertyphuket.com

????FB page: https://www.facebook.com/interpropertiesphuket

????Website: https://www.interpropertyphuket.com/

????FB group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/phuketrentalsalepropertymanagement

#luxuriousvilla#Thailand#villaforrentrawai#poolvillaforrent#phuketthailand#phuketvillarawai#buysalerent#lovephuketlovevilla#rentinphuket#Poolvillaforrent#interpropertyphuket#modernvilla#investinthailand#villaproperty#Propertyphuket#rawaiphuket#ExcellentRental#RentalInvestment#investmentphuket

City:
State/County:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 24923
Outdoor Details
Pool
$ 1.00
per month
  • Principal and Interest
  • Property Tax
  • HOA fee
$ 0.00
Wed 22 May
Thu 23 May
Fri 24 May
Sat 25 May
Sun 26 May
Mon 27 May
Tue 28 May
Wed 29 May
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Similar Listings

Rentals
active
$ 120,000 rent

RR363 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
3 BA
Rentals
active
on request

RKPC022 3 Bedrooms villa for rent

3 BD
2 BA
  • Advanced Search

    More Search Options

Compare Listings